Track Listing …

  1. intro 00:13
  2. Pretty feet 03:20
  3. Times are strange 02:33
  4. Rainy days (Featuring Aura Bakker) 04:31
  5. Brown skin (Lost for words) 02:47
  6. A love like this 01:11
  7. Love birds 03:33
  8. Spoken novice (Featuring Aura Bakker) 01:56
  9. That day 02:47
  10. Unsatisfied 03:56
  11. Affectionate traveler 01:53



1 Comment

  1. Christopher Gehring
    September 14, 2016


    Did you press the 1900 album on vinyl? If not, how can I get this whole album from you?

    I have to tell you. I’ve been a music nerd, specifically in golden era hip hop for 25 years and your Mars project with Acey blew my mind (and many others I have shared it with). You are making the music I have been waiting for many, many years.

    Give me more, give me more, collab with more MC’s, make your own jams, keep
    It coming. Colorado awaits your arrival for tour.

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.